Anyone for a swim? I have a SMALL pool in my backyard…

17 Mar

and by small I mean the WORLDS LARGEST!!!! SHEESH!!!

 Cost about 2 Bills to make…. When I say Bill… I mean BILLION… Sucks up about 4 Million a year in maintenance … (WHOEVER is cleaning that pool is a MONSTER!!!)

Located at San Alfonso Del Mar Resort in Chile… Runs about 20 Acres, (about 40 football fields- end zone to end zone)
GOOD GRIEF!!! THATS A HUGE BEACH!!!

It holds 66 Million gallons of water and about 111 feet deep… DAMN!!! Where’s the KIDDY POOL?!?!

 

I just PASSED OUT thinking about this pool! lmao
Leave a Reply

