HANDMADE Gucci

18 Mar
Yeah… I know… I’m a sucker for big bags!! Im LOVING this Italian ‘Handmade’ bag…. 4 and a half stacks?  Eeeeh… I guess…. ONLY because it looks like QUALITY and doesnt have “G’s” splattered all over it cheapening the brand… Sorry… just went on a rant… I’m back! lol

Gucci Handmade.jpg

I’m LOVING the detailed stitching across the front and the sides.. gives more of a HANDMADE (hense the name) feel as opposed to the factory lined Speedy… GROSS!

ANYWHO… Do we love it? Flip OR Flop?

Leave a Reply

