Prada Fall Handbag Collection… looking PRETTY nice!!

22 Mar

mmm… PRADA…. (Homer Simpson Voice)…

The simple… Futuristic/Retro label has caught my eye…. Not too sure how I feel about all the models STRONG ARMing the bags down the runway as if they were ALL clutches.. but HEY to each their own…

I personally would like to have each of THESE of my own… lol… tell me what you think… flip OR flop??

Prada 1.jpg

Prada 2.jpg

Prada 3.jpg

Prada 4.jpg

Prada 5.jpg

I need the black satchel with a pair of Pearls….  ASAP!!

P.S.- I’m feeling some type of way about ALL of the models holding the bags in their right hand… I’m a TRUE LEFTY and I am OFFENED!!! lmao

Leave a Reply

